Anticelulite Massage

ANTI-CELLULITE MASSAGE

With our special anti-cellulite method, we have treated more than 2000 customers all over the world who were enthusiastic about how it worked. This is a unique method and it shows amazing results. You can try cellulite treatments in our ‘SlimLab’ beauty salon. Special oils or honey and say goodbye to cellulite!

The appearance of cellulite is a sign of a poor diet and sedentary lifestyle. In this case, the anti-cellulite treatment fights the nodules guilty for the appearance of cellulite and the unsightly effect of “orange peel” on the body. The results of the anti-cellulite massage are visible from the first session.

Top Benefits

    • Stimulation of the lymphatic system;
    • Activation of the venous system and blood circulation;
    • Reducing the volume of fat cells;
    • Cellulite reduction
    • Restoring skin elasticity
    • Maintaining general well-being.
    • Elimination of water retention and toxins;

How it works

This procedure acts on the affected area with special hands or tools, in repeated sessions, to reduce the appearance of orange peel. The number of sessions is determined together with the therapist, depending on the degree of cellulite the patient had.

This type of massage is recommended for people who want to regain their skin firm, smooth and without traces of cellulite.

The frequency and number of meetings shall be determined at the first meeting. Our beautician will give you an assessment of the stage of cellulite, its degree and the number of procedures required. For effective results, in principle, 3 procedures / week are required for a month, and for maintenance, at least 1 session per week.


Call Now Button

Anticelulite Massage

ANTI-CELLULITE MASSAGE

Mit unserer speziellen Anti-Cellulite-Methode haben wir mehr als 2000 Kunden auf der ganzen Welt behandelt, die von ihrer Wirkungsweise begeistert waren. Dies ist eine einzigartige Methode und sie zeigt erstaunliche Ergebnisse. Cellulite Behandlungen können sie in unserem Schönheitssalon ‚SlimLab‘ ausprobieren.
Spezielle Öle oder Honig und sagen „Tschüss“ zu Zellulitis!

Das Auftreten von Zellulitis ist ein Zeichen von ungesunder Ernährung und Bewegungsmangel. In diesem Fall, bekämpft die Anti-Cellulite Behandlung die Knoten, die für das Auftreten von Zellulitis und den unschönen Effekt des Orangenhautes auf den Körper verantwortlich sind. Die Ergebnisse des Anti-Cellulite Massage sind von den ersten Behandlungen sichtbar.

Wichtigsten Vorteile

    • Stimulierung des Lymphsystems;
    • Beseitigung der Wassereinlagerungen und Giftstoffe;
    • Aktivierung des Venensystems und der Durchblutung;
    • Reduzierung des Volumens der Fettzellen;
    • Reduzierung der Zellulitis
    • Wiederherstellung der Hautelastizität
    • Aufrechterhaltung des allgemeinen Wohlergehens.

Wie es funktioniert

Diese Prozedur wirkt auf den betroffenen Bereich mit speziellen Händen oder Instrumente, in wiederholte Behandlungen, um den Orangenhaut-Effekt zu reduzieren. Die Anzahl der Sitzungen wird zusammen mit dem Therapeuten bestimmt, abhängig von den Grad der Zellulitis, die der Patient/die Patientin hatte.
Diese Art von Massage wird für diejenigen Personen empfohlen, die ihre straffe, glatte Haut ohne Spuren von Zellulitis wiedergewinnen wollen.
Die Häufigkeit und Anzahl der Sitzungen werden bei der ersten Behandlung bestimmt. Unseren Kosmetikern werden das Stadium und den Grad der Zellulitis, sowie die Anzahl der nötigen Sitzungen einschätzen. Für wirksame Ergebnisse, sind gewöhnlicherweise 3 Sitzungen / Woche für ein Monat nötig, und für Pflege, mindestens 1 Sitzung pro Woche.
Call Now Button